Price list of B&B U Zeleneho vence (Green Garland)

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Mon 16.4.2018 - Sat 30.6.2018
1+0 Single room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Twin room 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Suite double 3.000  CZK 116 EUR
3+0 Triple room 3.500  CZK 135 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 3.700  CZK 143 EUR
  Extra person 900  CZK 34 EUR
Sun 1.7.2018 - Fri 31.8.2018
1+0 Single room 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+0 Twin room 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+0 Suite double 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+0 Triple room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
  Extra person 700  CZK 27 EUR
Sat 1.9.2018 - Sun 30.9.2018
1+0 Single room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Twin room 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Suite double 3.000  CZK 116 EUR
3+0 Triple room 3.500  CZK 135 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 3.700  CZK 143 EUR
  Extra person 900  CZK 34 EUR
Mon 1.10.2018 - Wed 31.10.2018
1+0 Single room 2.300  CZK 89 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.400  CZK 92 EUR
2+0 Twin room 2.400  CZK 92 EUR
2+0 Suite double 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
3+0 Triple room 3.000  CZK 116 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 3.300  CZK 127 EUR
  Extra person 900  CZK 34 EUR
Thu 1.11.2018 - Fri 30.11.2018
1+0 Single room 1.100  CZK 42 EUR
2+1 Double room 1.300  CZK 50 EUR
2+0 Twin room 1.300  CZK 50 EUR
2+0 Suite double 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
3+0 Triple room 1.900  CZK 73 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 2.100  CZK 81 EUR
  Extra person 500  CZK 19 EUR
Sat 1.12.2018 - Sat 22.12.2018
1+0 Single room 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+0 Twin room 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+0 Suite double 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+0 Triple room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
  Extra person 700  CZK 27 EUR
Sun 23.12.2018 - Tue 1.1.2019
1+0 Single room 3.500  CZK 135 EUR
2+1 Double room 3.500  CZK 135 EUR
2+0 Twin room 3.500  CZK 135 EUR
2+0 Suite double 3.700  CZK 143 EUR
3+0 Triple room 4.500  CZK 174 EUR
3+0 Suite triple 4.750  CZK 184 EUR
  Extra person 1.000  CZK 38 EUR