Price list of Boutique hotel MOODs

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Sun 17.12.2017 - Thu 21.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 22.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room Special offer 132 110  EUR 132 110 EUR
Sat 23.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 154  EUR 154 EUR
Sun 24.12.2017 - Mon 25.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 26.12.2017 - Wed 27.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 28.12.2017 - Sun 31.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 1.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 2.1.2018 - Thu 4.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 154  EUR 154 EUR
Fri 5.1.2018 - Sat 6.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 7.1.2018 - Thu 11.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 12.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 121  EUR 121 EUR
Sat 13.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 132  EUR 132 EUR
Sun 14.1.2018 - Wed 31.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 1.2.2018 - Thu 15.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 16.2.2018 - Sat 17.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 18.2.2018 - Wed 28.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 1.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 2.3.2018 - Sat 3.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 4.3.2018 - Thu 8.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 9.3.2018 - Sat 10.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 11.3.2018 - Thu 15.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 16.3.2018 - Wed 28.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 29.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 30.3.2018 - Sun 1.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 2.4.2018 - Thu 12.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 13.4.2018 - Sat 14.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room 177  EUR 177 EUR
Sun 15.4.2018 - Mon 30.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 1.5.2018 - Thu 3.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 4.5.2018 - Sat 5.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room Special offer 250 221  EUR 250 221 EUR
Sun 6.5.2018 - Wed 9.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 10.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 154  EUR 250 154 EUR
Fri 11.5.2018 - Thu 31.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 1.6.2018 - Sat 30.6.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 1.7.2018 - Mon 9.7.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 10.7.2018 - Tue 31.7.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Wed 1.8.2018 - Fri 31.8.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sat 1.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 177  EUR 250 177 EUR
Sun 2.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 154  EUR 250 154 EUR
Mon 3.9.2018 - Thu 6.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 139  EUR 250 139 EUR
Fri 7.9.2018 - Sat 8.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 177  EUR 250 177 EUR
Sun 9.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 154  EUR 250 154 EUR
Mon 10.9.2018 - Thu 13.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 139  EUR 250 139 EUR
Fri 14.9.2018 - Sat 15.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 177  EUR 250 177 EUR
Sun 16.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 154  EUR 250 154 EUR
Mon 17.9.2018 - Thu 20.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 139  EUR 250 139 EUR
Fri 21.9.2018 - Sat 22.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 177  EUR 250 177 EUR
Sun 23.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) 250  EUR 250 EUR
Mon 24.9.2018 - Thu 27.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 139  EUR 250 139 EUR
Fri 28.9.2018 - Sat 29.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 177  EUR 250 177 EUR
Sun 30.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 250 132  EUR 250 132 EUR
Mon 1.10.2018 - Wed 31.10.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 10.5.-30.11.) Special offer 1.000 250  EUR 1.000 250 EUR