Price list of Boutique hotel MOODs

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Tue 17.10.2017 - Wed 18.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.10.-18.10.) 500  EUR 500 EUR
Thu 19.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 19.10.-21.10.) Special offer 154 139  EUR 154 139 EUR
Fri 20.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 19.10.-21.10.) 177  EUR 177 EUR
Sat 21.10.2017 - Sun 22.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 154  EUR 154 EUR
Mon 23.10.2017 - Tue 24.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room Special offer 154 110  EUR 154 110 EUR
Wed 25.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 500  EUR 500 EUR
Thu 26.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 350  EUR 350 EUR
Fri 27.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sat 28.10.2017 - Sun 29.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 221  EUR 221 EUR
Mon 30.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Tue 31.10.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 31.10.-1.11.) 154  EUR 154 EUR
Wed 1.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 121  EUR 121 EUR
Thu 2.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 250  EUR 250 EUR
Fri 3.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 250  EUR 250 EUR
Sat 4.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 139  EUR 139 EUR
Sun 5.11.2017 - Thu 9.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 99  EUR 99 EUR
Fri 10.11.2017 - Sat 11.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 221  EUR 221 EUR
Sun 12.11.2017 - Sun 19.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 12.11.-20.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 20.11.2017 - Tue 21.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room 139  EUR 139 EUR
Wed 22.11.2017 - Sun 26.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 22.11.-27.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 27.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room Special offer 99 88  EUR 99 88 EUR
Tue 28.11.2017 - Thu 30.11.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 28.11.-13.12.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 1.12.2017 - Tue 12.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 28.11.-13.12.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Wed 13.12.2017 - Thu 14.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room 154  EUR 154 EUR
Fri 15.12.2017 - Sat 16.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 17.12.2017 - Thu 21.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 22.12.2017 - Mon 25.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 26.12.2017 - Wed 27.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 28.12.2017 - Sun 31.12.2017
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 1.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 2.1.2018 - Thu 4.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 5.1.2018 - Sat 6.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 7.1.2018 - Wed 31.1.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 1.2.2018 - Thu 15.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 16.2.2018 - Sat 17.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 18.2.2018 - Wed 28.2.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 1.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 2.3.2018 - Sat 3.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 4.3.2018 - Thu 8.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 9.3.2018 - Sat 10.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 11.3.2018 - Thu 15.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 16.3.2018 - Wed 28.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Thu 29.3.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 30.3.2018 - Sun 1.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 2.4.2018 - Mon 30.4.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 1.5.2018 - Thu 31.5.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Fri 1.6.2018 - Sat 30.6.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sun 1.7.2018 - Mon 9.7.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Tue 10.7.2018 - Tue 31.7.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Wed 1.8.2018 - Fri 31.8.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Sat 1.9.2018 - Sun 30.9.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR
Mon 1.10.2018 - Wed 31.10.2018
2+1 Superior Room (Occupied: 15.12.-1.11.) 1.000  EUR 1.000 EUR