Hotel Certovka ****

Hotel basic information

Number of rooms: 21
Number of beds: 37

Check-in from: 14:00
Check-out: 12:00

Services / Facilities
24 hour serviceBarBreakfast incl.Children bedDogs admittedElevatorFacilities for disabledFax machineHair dryerMinibar in the roomPrivate bathPrivate showerRestaurantRoom safeSafe in the receptionTelephone in the roomTV in the room

Originally a baroque house, it has been refurbished in the year of 2000. It is situated in Lesser Town, very close to the Charles Bridge. The rooms have a view of the bridge, panorama of Hradčany, the Prague Castle, and the Bridge Tower.

Guests are recommended to use the public underground guarded parking, which is situated not far from the hotel.

The hotel offers accommodation in 16 double rooms with shower or bathtube and 5 single rooms with shower and appropriate comfort. Every room is equipped with TV (with satellite programmes), minibar, hair dryer, telephone, air-conditioning and a safe. There are many various restaurants, cafés and wine bars in the neighbourhood of Hotel Čertovka, and our helpful staff will gladly make a recommendation

Hotel Certovka is suitable for:

Couples, romantic couples and also business.

» Book now «

Location

U Luzickeho seminare St. No. 2, Lesser Town (Mala Strana), Prague 1

Hotel CERTOVKA **** is situated in historical part of Prague, Mala Strana (Lesser Town) near the Charles Bridge and Čertovka - Moldau river

- 5 minutes walk from Underground "A" station "Malostranska", 5 minutes from tram station "Malostranske namesti" and 15 minutes form "Staromestska" station

- paid guarded Parking - 10 minutes walk

Distances

Booking form

calendar

calendar

Fully occupied:

Sat 21.10.2017 – Mon 23.10.2017
Tue 24.10.2017 – Sun 29.10.2017
Wed 1.11.2017 – Fri 3.11.2017
Thu 9.11.2017 – Sun 12.11.2017
Thu 16.11.2017 – Fri 17.11.2017
Fri 1.12.2017 – Sat 2.12.2017
Tue 5.12.2017 – Sun 10.12.2017
Sun 17.12.2017 – Mon 18.12.2017
Fri 29.12.2017 – Sat 30.12.2017
Sun 31.12.2017 – Tue 2.1.2018
Fri 31.8.2018 – Sun 2.9.2018

Please notice that not all blocked dates are always displayed.

» Complete pricelist of Certovka Hotel, Prague

» Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Available rooms at Certovka Hotel, Prague
Type (No. of persons + No. of max. extra persons) Number Price per stay
Single room (1+0) Room(s)
Double room (2+1) Room(s)
Extras
Service Number Price
Extra person 36 EUR (Approx. 929 CZK) per night

*  

Note: All fields marked with star (*) are required

Payment and cancelation conditions

Master CardVISAAmerican ExpressDiners Club International

Cancellation / change of a booking is free of charge if cancelled/changed 2 days prior to arrival day until 9 am local time.
Cancellation / change of a booking less then 2 days prior to arrival day or no show - cost of the first night of your stay will be debited from your credit card. More in FAQ.

The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto

Prague Hotel Certovka -

  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto

Search for Prague accommodation



Similar types of Prague accommodation