Price list of Hotel Cerny slon (Black Elephant)

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Mon 9.7.2018 - Thu 12.7.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 13.7.2018 - Sat 14.7.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 15.7.2018 - Thu 19.7.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 20.7.2018 - Sat 21.7.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 22.7.2018 - Thu 26.7.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 27.7.2018 - Sat 28.7.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 29.7.2018 - Thu 2.8.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 3.8.2018 - Sat 4.8.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 5.8.2018 - Thu 9.8.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 10.8.2018 - Sat 11.8.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 12.8.2018 - Tue 14.8.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Wed 15.8.2018 - Sat 18.8.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 19.8.2018 - Thu 23.8.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 24.8.2018 - Sat 25.8.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sun 26.8.2018 - Thu 30.8.2018
1+0 Single room 96  EUR 96 EUR
2+1 Double room 139  EUR 139 EUR
3+1 Triple room 169  EUR 169 EUR
Fri 31.8.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 159  EUR 159 EUR
3+1 Triple room 199  EUR 199 EUR
Sat 1.9.2018
1+0 Single room 114  EUR 114 EUR
2+1 Double room 175  EUR 175 EUR
3+1 Triple room 225  EUR 225 EUR
Sun 2.9.2018 - Thu 6.9.2018
1+0 Single room 107  EUR 107 EUR
2+1 Double room 155  EUR 155 EUR
3+1 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Fri 7.9.2018 - Sat 8.9.2018
1+0 Single room 114  EUR 114 EUR
2+1 Double room 175  EUR 175 EUR
3+1 Triple room 225  EUR 225 EUR
Sun 9.9.2018 - Thu 13.9.2018
1+0 Single room 107  EUR 107 EUR
2+1 Double room 155  EUR 155 EUR
3+1 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Fri 14.9.2018 - Sat 15.9.2018
1+0 Single room 114  EUR 114 EUR
2+1 Double room 175  EUR 175 EUR
3+1 Triple room 225  EUR 225 EUR
Sun 16.9.2018 - Thu 20.9.2018
1+0 Single room 107  EUR 107 EUR
2+1 Double room 155  EUR 155 EUR
3+1 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Fri 21.9.2018 - Sat 22.9.2018
1+0 Single room 114  EUR 114 EUR
2+1 Double room 175  EUR 175 EUR
3+1 Triple room 225  EUR 225 EUR
Sun 23.9.2018 - Thu 27.9.2018
1+0 Single room 107  EUR 107 EUR
2+1 Double room 155  EUR 155 EUR
3+1 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Fri 28.9.2018 - Sat 29.9.2018
1+0 Single room 114  EUR 114 EUR
2+1 Double room 175  EUR 175 EUR
3+1 Triple room 225  EUR 225 EUR
Sun 30.9.2018
1+0 Single room 107  EUR 107 EUR
2+1 Double room 155  EUR 155 EUR
3+1 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Mon 1.10.2018 - Thu 4.10.2018
1+0 Single room 98  EUR 98 EUR
2+1 Double room 145  EUR 145 EUR
3+1 Triple room 181  EUR 181 EUR
Fri 5.10.2018 - Sat 6.10.2018
1+0 Single room 105  EUR 105 EUR
2+1 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+1 Triple room 206  EUR 206 EUR
Sun 7.10.2018 - Thu 11.10.2018
1+0 Single room 98  EUR 98 EUR
2+1 Double room 145  EUR 145 EUR
3+1 Triple room 181  EUR 181 EUR
Fri 12.10.2018 - Sat 13.10.2018
1+0 Single room 105  EUR 105 EUR
2+1 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+1 Triple room 206  EUR 206 EUR
Sun 14.10.2018 - Thu 18.10.2018
1+0 Single room 98  EUR 98 EUR
2+1 Double room 145  EUR 145 EUR
3+1 Triple room 181  EUR 181 EUR
Fri 19.10.2018 - Sat 20.10.2018
1+0 Single room 105  EUR 105 EUR
2+1 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+1 Triple room 206  EUR 206 EUR
Sun 21.10.2018 - Thu 25.10.2018
1+0 Single room 98  EUR 98 EUR
2+1 Double room 145  EUR 145 EUR
3+1 Triple room 181  EUR 181 EUR
Fri 26.10.2018 - Sat 27.10.2018
1+0 Single room 105  EUR 105 EUR
2+1 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+1 Triple room 206  EUR 206 EUR
Sun 28.10.2018 - Thu 1.11.2018
1+0 Single room 98  EUR 98 EUR
2+1 Double room 145  EUR 145 EUR
3+1 Triple room 181  EUR 181 EUR
Fri 2.11.2018 - Sat 3.11.2018
1+0 Single room 105  EUR 105 EUR
2+1 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+1 Triple room 206  EUR 206 EUR
Sun 4.11.2018 - Thu 8.11.2018
1+0 Single room 80  EUR 80 EUR
2+1 Double room 99  EUR 99 EUR
3+1 Triple room 135  EUR 135 EUR
Fri 9.11.2018 - Sat 10.11.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 110  EUR 110 EUR
3+1 Triple room 146  EUR 146 EUR
Sun 11.11.2018 - Thu 15.11.2018
1+0 Single room 80  EUR 80 EUR
2+1 Double room 99  EUR 99 EUR
3+1 Triple room 135  EUR 135 EUR
Fri 16.11.2018 - Sat 17.11.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 110  EUR 110 EUR
3+1 Triple room 146  EUR 146 EUR
Sun 18.11.2018 - Thu 22.11.2018
1+0 Single room 80  EUR 80 EUR
2+1 Double room 99  EUR 99 EUR
3+1 Triple room 135  EUR 135 EUR
Fri 23.11.2018 - Sat 24.11.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 110  EUR 110 EUR
3+1 Triple room 146  EUR 146 EUR
Sun 25.11.2018 - Thu 29.11.2018
1+0 Single room 80  EUR 80 EUR
2+1 Double room 99  EUR 99 EUR
3+1 Triple room 135  EUR 135 EUR
Fri 30.11.2018 - Sat 1.12.2018
1+0 Single room 93  EUR 93 EUR
2+1 Double room 140  EUR 140 EUR
3+1 Triple room 190  EUR 190 EUR
Sun 2.12.2018 - Thu 6.12.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 120  EUR 120 EUR
3+1 Triple room 151  EUR 151 EUR
Fri 7.12.2018 - Sat 8.12.2018
1+0 Single room 93  EUR 93 EUR
2+1 Double room 140  EUR 140 EUR
3+1 Triple room 190  EUR 190 EUR
Sun 9.12.2018 - Thu 13.12.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 120  EUR 120 EUR
3+1 Triple room 151  EUR 151 EUR
Fri 14.12.2018 - Sat 15.12.2018
1+0 Single room 93  EUR 93 EUR
2+1 Double room 140  EUR 140 EUR
3+1 Triple room 190  EUR 190 EUR
Sun 16.12.2018 - Thu 20.12.2018
1+0 Single room 86  EUR 86 EUR
2+1 Double room 120  EUR 120 EUR
3+1 Triple room 151  EUR 151 EUR
Fri 21.12.2018 - Sat 22.12.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 150  EUR 150 EUR
3+1 Triple room 200  EUR 200 EUR
Sun 23.12.2018 - Thu 27.12.2018
1+0 Single room 94  EUR 94 EUR
2+1 Double room 136  EUR 136 EUR
3+1 Triple room 168  EUR 168 EUR
Fri 28.12.2018
1+0 Single room 101  EUR 101 EUR
2+1 Double room 150  EUR 150 EUR
3+1 Triple room 200  EUR 200 EUR
Sat 29.12.2018 - Tue 1.1.2019
1+0 Single room 202  EUR 202 EUR
2+1 Double room 386  EUR 386 EUR
3+1 Triple room 486  EUR 486 EUR