Price list of Hotel Betlem Club

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Sun 15.10.2017 - Thu 19.10.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.898  CZK 73 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.080  CZK 80 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.990  CZK 115 EUR
  Extra bed 520  CZK 20 EUR
Fri 20.10.2017 - Sat 21.10.2017
1+1 Attic single room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.574  CZK 99 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 3.510  CZK 135 EUR
2+1 Double room 3.900  CZK 151 EUR
2+1 Suite 4.342  CZK 168 EUR
  Extra bed 806  CZK 31 EUR
Sun 22.10.2017 - Thu 26.10.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.898  CZK 73 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.080  CZK 80 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.990  CZK 115 EUR
  Extra bed 520  CZK 20 EUR
Fri 27.10.2017 - Sat 28.10.2017
1+1 Attic single room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.574  CZK 99 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 3.510  CZK 135 EUR
2+1 Double room 3.900  CZK 151 EUR
2+1 Suite 4.342  CZK 168 EUR
  Extra bed 806  CZK 31 EUR
Sun 29.10.2017 - Thu 7.12.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.482  CZK 57 EUR
1+0 Single room 1.612  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 1.950  CZK 75 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.132  CZK 82 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.418  CZK 93 EUR
  Extra bed 468  CZK 18 EUR
Fri 8.12.2017 - Sat 9.12.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.898  CZK 73 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.080  CZK 80 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.990  CZK 115 EUR
  Extra bed 520  CZK 20 EUR
Sun 10.12.2017 - Thu 14.12.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.482  CZK 57 EUR
1+0 Single room 1.612  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 1.950  CZK 75 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.132  CZK 82 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.418  CZK 93 EUR
  Extra bed 468  CZK 18 EUR
Fri 15.12.2017 - Sat 16.12.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.898  CZK 73 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.080  CZK 80 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.600  CZK 100 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.990  CZK 115 EUR
  Extra bed 520  CZK 20 EUR
Sun 17.12.2017 - Wed 27.12.2017
1+1 Attic single room 1.482  CZK 57 EUR
1+0 Single room 1.612  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 1.950  CZK 75 EUR
2+1 Double room 2.132  CZK 82 EUR
2+1 Suite 2.418  CZK 93 EUR
  Extra bed 468  CZK 18 EUR
Thu 28.12.2017 - Mon 1.1.2018
1+1 Attic single room 2.314  CZK 89 EUR
1+0 Single room 2.574  CZK 99 EUR
2+1 Attic double room 3.510  CZK 135 EUR
2+1 Double room (Occupied: 30.12.-1.1.) 3.900  CZK 151 EUR
2+1 Suite 4.342  CZK 168 EUR
  Extra bed (Occupied: 30.12.-1.1.) 806  CZK 31 EUR