Price list of Hotel Beranek

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Wed 1.11.2017 - Thu 28.12.2017
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 21.12.-22.12., 23.12.-26.12., 27.12.-29.12.) 47  EUR 47 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 21.12.-22.12., 23.12.-26.12., 27.12.-29.12.) 52  EUR 52 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 21.12.-22.12., 23.12.-26.12., 27.12.-29.12.) 64  EUR 64 EUR
Fri 29.12.2017 - Sun 31.12.2017
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 30.12.-1.1.) 125  EUR 125 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 30.12.-1.1.) 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 30.12.-1.1.) 195  EUR 195 EUR
Mon 1.1.2018
1+0 Single room 125  EUR 125 EUR
2+0 Double room 165  EUR 165 EUR
3+0 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR
Tue 2.1.2018 - Sun 7.1.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 2.1.-5.1.) 56  EUR 56 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 2.1.-5.1.) 64  EUR 64 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 2.1.-5.1.) 72  EUR 72 EUR
Mon 8.1.2018 - Wed 28.2.2018
1+0 Single room 46  EUR 46 EUR
2+0 Double room 48  EUR 48 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 12.2.-14.2.) 58  EUR 58 EUR
Thu 1.3.2018 - Thu 29.3.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 10.3.-11.3., 22.3.-1.4.) 47  EUR 47 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 10.3.-11.3., 22.3.-1.4.) 52  EUR 52 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 10.3.-11.3., 12.3.-16.3., 22.3.-1.4.) 64  EUR 64 EUR
Fri 30.3.2018 - Sun 1.4.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 22.3.-1.4.) 85  EUR 85 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 22.3.-1.4.) 105  EUR 105 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 22.3.-1.4.) 135  EUR 135 EUR
Mon 2.4.2018 - Wed 9.5.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 3.4.-7.4., 11.4.-12.4., 28.4.-1.5., 3.5.-8.5.) 69  EUR 69 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 3.4.-7.4., 11.4.-12.4., 28.4.-1.5., 3.5.-8.5.) 88  EUR 88 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 3.4.-7.4., 11.4.-12.4., 28.4.-1.5., 3.5.-8.5.) 101  EUR 101 EUR
Thu 10.5.2018 - Sat 12.5.2018
1+0 Single room 85  EUR 85 EUR
2+0 Double room 105  EUR 105 EUR
3+0 Triple room 135  EUR 135 EUR
Sun 13.5.2018 - Sat 16.6.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 18.5.-20.5., 21.5.-23.5., 25.5.-27.5., 28.5.-30.5., 31.5.-1.6., 2.6.-3.6., 9.6.-10.6., 11.6.-17.6.) 69  EUR 69 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 18.5.-20.5., 21.5.-23.5., 25.5.-27.5., 28.5.-30.5., 31.5.-1.6., 2.6.-3.6., 9.6.-10.6., 11.6.-17.6.) 88  EUR 88 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 18.5.-20.5., 21.5.-23.5., 25.5.-27.5., 28.5.-30.5., 31.5.-1.6., 2.6.-3.6., 9.6.-10.6., 11.6.-17.6.) 101  EUR 101 EUR
Sun 17.6.2018 - Thu 30.8.2018
1+0 Single room (Occupied: 21.6.-24.6., 5.7.-6.7., 10.7.-13.7., 23.7.-27.7.) 59  EUR 59 EUR
2+0 Double room (Occupied: 21.6.-24.6., 5.7.-6.7., 10.7.-13.7., 23.7.-27.7.) 69  EUR 69 EUR
3+0 Triple room (Occupied: 21.6.-24.6., 5.7.-6.7., 10.7.-13.7., 23.7.-27.7.) 82  EUR 82 EUR
Fri 31.8.2018 - Sat 20.10.2018
1+0 Single room 69  EUR 69 EUR
2+0 Double room 88  EUR 88 EUR
3+0 Triple room 101  EUR 101 EUR
Sun 21.10.2018 - Mon 29.10.2018
1+0 Single room 59  EUR 59 EUR
2+0 Double room 69  EUR 69 EUR
3+0 Triple room 82  EUR 82 EUR
Tue 30.10.2018
1+0 Single room 59  EUR 59 EUR
2+0 Double room 69  EUR 69 EUR
3+0 Triple room 82  EUR 82 EUR
Wed 31.10.2018
1+0 Single room 59  EUR 59 EUR
2+0 Double room 69  EUR 69 EUR
3+0 Triple room 82  EUR 82 EUR
Thu 1.11.2018 - Thu 27.12.2018
1+0 Single room 47  EUR 47 EUR
2+0 Double room 52  EUR 52 EUR
3+0 Triple room 64  EUR 64 EUR
Fri 28.12.2018 - Mon 31.12.2018
1+0 Single room 129  EUR 129 EUR
2+0 Double room 169  EUR 169 EUR
3+0 Triple room 195  EUR 195 EUR