Price list of Apartments Zatec

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Wed 18.10.2017 - Tue 31.10.2017
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.400  CZK 93 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
Wed 1.11.2017 - Thu 30.11.2017
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.500  CZK 97 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.400  CZK 54 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 1.700  CZK 66 EUR
Fri 1.12.2017 - Sat 23.12.2017
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.400  CZK 93 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
Sun 24.12.2017 - Thu 4.1.2018
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 3.850  CZK 149 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 4.150  CZK 161 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.900  CZK 112 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 3.100  CZK 120 EUR
Fri 5.1.2018 - Tue 27.3.2018
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.500  CZK 97 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.400  CZK 54 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 1.700  CZK 66 EUR
Wed 28.3.2018 - Sun 4.11.2018
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.400  CZK 93 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
Mon 5.11.2018 - Fri 30.11.2018
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.500  CZK 97 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.400  CZK 54 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 1.500  CZK 58 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 1.700  CZK 66 EUR
Sat 1.12.2018 - Sun 23.12.2018
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.400  CZK 93 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.800  CZK 108 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
Mon 24.12.2018 - Sun 6.1.2019
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 3.850  CZK 149 EUR
3+1 Two-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 4.150  CZK 161 EUR
2+0 One-bedroom apartment - 4th floor 2.700  CZK 104 EUR
2+0 Studio Attic 2.900  CZK 112 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment - Attic apartment 3.100  CZK 120 EUR