Price list of Apartments Eliska

Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Number of persons + max number of extra persons Room
Price Price in :
Fri 3.11.2017 - Thu 21.12.2017
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 1.800  CZK 70 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 2.600  CZK 101 EUR
Fri 22.12.2017 - Thu 4.1.2018
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 3.000  CZK 116 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 3.100  CZK 120 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 4.150  CZK 161 EUR
Fri 5.1.2018 - Tue 27.3.2018
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 1.800  CZK 70 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 2.600  CZK 101 EUR
Wed 28.3.2018 - Sat 31.3.2018
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 2.800  CZK 109 EUR
Sun 1.4.2018 - Sun 4.11.2018
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 2.000  CZK 77 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 2.200  CZK 85 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 2.800  CZK 109 EUR
Mon 5.11.2018 - Thu 20.12.2018
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 1.600  CZK 62 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 1.800  CZK 70 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 2.600  CZK 101 EUR
Fri 21.12.2018 - Sun 6.1.2019
2+0 Studio Attic Apartment 3.000  CZK 116 EUR
2+1 One-bedroom apartment Attic 3.100  CZK 120 EUR
3+2 Two-bedroom apartment Attic Duplex 4.150  CZK 161 EUR