Aparthotel Susa ***

Hotel basic information

Number of rooms: 23
Number of beds: 138

Check-in from: 14:00
Check-out: 10:30

Services / Facilities
24 hour serviceBarBreakfast incl.Children bedCooking facilitiesDogs admittedElevatorExchange serviceFax machineHair dryerInternet accessLaundryMinibar in the roomParkingPrivate bathPrivate showerRefrigeratorRoom safeRoom serviceSafe in the receptionTelephone in the roomTV in the room

Hotel Susa is very pleasant and convenient aparthotel with good-fellowship and high-quality services. The hotel is offering you 4 floors with snug and commodious rooms. All rooms are fully furnitured with kitchen unit and fridge. Basic equipment of all the rooms is also internet connection for free and TV/SAT and phone with dialled direct, WC with bathroom (bath + shower). It is located in quite guarter Královské Vinohrady just few minutes from the  city centre – essentials for  discovering Prague historical interestingnesses and night life. The quarter has great variety of coffee bars, night clubs, restaurants with many kinds of cuisine. Historical monuments, beautiful Prague architecture and shops are very close to the hotel.

» Book now «

Location

Jana Masaryka 49, Prague 2

Hotel provides you quite and comfortable accommodation in the centre of turists events.

Tram is placed one minute by walk from our hotel and underground about 4 minutes of walk.



Distances

Booking form

calendar

calendar

Fully occupied:

Mon 25.9.2017 – Tue 24.10.2017
Thu 26.10.2017 – Sun 29.10.2017
Mon 30.10.2017 – Sun 5.11.2017
Mon 6.11.2017 – Tue 14.11.2017
Thu 16.11.2017 – Sun 19.11.2017
Fri 24.11.2017 – Mon 27.11.2017
Thu 30.11.2017 – Sun 3.12.2017
Thu 7.12.2017 – Sun 17.12.2017
Fri 22.12.2017 – Sun 7.1.2018
Tue 9.1.2018 – Sun 14.1.2018
Sat 20.1.2018 – Sun 21.1.2018
Thu 15.3.2018 – Fri 16.3.2018
Mon 19.3.2018 – Fri 23.3.2018
Mon 14.5.2018 – Thu 17.5.2018
Wed 23.5.2018 – Sat 26.5.2018
Tue 29.5.2018 – Sat 2.6.2018
Mon 4.6.2018 – Fri 8.6.2018
Mon 11.6.2018 – Fri 15.6.2018
Mon 25.6.2018 – Fri 29.6.2018
Thu 5.7.2018 – Sun 8.7.2018
Mon 24.9.2018 – Fri 28.9.2018

Please notice that not all blocked dates are always displayed.

» Complete pricelist of Aparthotel Susa, Prague

» Lowest Internet Rates Guarantee

Available rooms at Aparthotel Susa, Prague
Type (No. of persons + No. of max. extra persons) Number Price per stay
Single room (1+0) Apartment(s)
Advance Single room - 7 day advance purchase -Non Refundable (1+0) Apartment(s)
Twin room (2+0) Apartment(s)
Double room (2+0) Apartment(s)
Advance Double room - 7 day advance purchase - Non Refundable (2+0) Apartment(s)
Triple room (3+0) Apartment(s)
Advance Triple room - 7 day advance purchase - Non Refundable (3+0) Apartment(s)
Quadriple room (4+0) Apartment(s)
Advance Quadriple room - 7 day advance purchase - Non Refundable (4+0) Apartment(s)
Suite (5+0) Apartment(s)
Extras
Service Number Price
Parking 10 EUR (Approx. 257 CZK) per night

*  

Note: All fields marked with star (*) are required

Payment and cancelation conditions

Master CardVISA

Cancellation / change of a booking is free of charge if cancelled/changed 2 days prior to arrival day until 9 am local time.
Cancellation / change of a booking less then 2 days prior to arrival day or no show - cost of the first night of your stay will be debited from your credit card. More in FAQ.

Special Payment and Cancellation conditions for "Advance booking" rooms:
Deposit: The total price of the reservation will be charged on the day of booking and is non-refundable. Cancellation: Please note, if cancelled, modified or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation is not refundable.

The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto
foto

Prague Aparthotel Susa -

  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto
  • foto

Search for Prague accommodation



Similar types of Prague accommodation